DAS BECHTLE-COMSOFT TEAM.

Eugen Mueller

Eugen Müller

General Manager

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6101

E-Mail: eugen.mueller@bechtle-comsoft.de

Michael Schunger

Michael Schunger

Member of the Executive Board / Director Sales

Senior Software Solution Consultant 

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6105

E-Mail: michael.schunger@bechtle-comsoft.de

Salome Bauer

Salomé Bauer

Team leader

Business organization

 

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6104

E-Mail: salome.bauer@bechtle-comsoft.de

Corinna Klingmann

Corinna Klingmann

Marketing

Business organization

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6149

E-Mail: corinna.klingmann@bechtle-comsoft.de

Milena Binder

Milena Binder

Business organization

 

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6152

E-Mail: milena.binder@bechtle-comsoft.de

Isabel Mrowietz

Isabell Mrowietz

Finance Administration

Business organization

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6121

E-Mail: isabell.mrowietz@bechtle-comsoft.de

Jennifer Mahl

Jennifer Mahl

Software Portfolio Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6127

E-Mail: jennifer.mahl@bechtle-comsoft.de

Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer

Microsoft Security Consultant

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 6186

E-Mail: michael.bauer@bechtle-comsoft.de

Günter Schmidt

Günter Schmidt

Software Security Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6158

E-Mail: guenter.schmidt@bechtle-comsoft.de

Damiano Ricci

Damiano Ricci

Team Leader

Software 360°

Adobe | Senior Software Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6127

E-Mail: damiano.ricci@bechtle-comsoft.de

Melanie Stanschus

Melanie Stanschus

Software 360°

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6128

E-Mail: melanie.stanschus@bechtle-comsoft.de

Marco Zona

Marco Zona

Software 360°

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 6163

E-Mail: marco.zona@bechtle-comsoft.de

Mandy Adam

Mandy Adam

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6110

E-Mail: mandy.adam@bechtle-comsoft.de

Bianca Wieszt

Bianca Kühnle

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6130

E-Mail: bianca.kuehnle@bechtle-comsoft.de

Marcus Gutwein

Marcus Gutwein

Senior Software Solution Consultant 

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6119

E-Mail: marcus.gutwein@bechtle-comsoft.de

Julian Weiss

Julian Weiß

Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6107

E-Mail: julian.weiss@bechtle-comsoft.de

Christian Jansen

Christian Jansen

Software Solution Consultant 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 6175

E-Mail: christian.jansen@bechtle-comsoft.de

Daniel Flaig

Daniel Flaig

Regional Manager BaWü

Senior Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6157

E-Mail: daniel.flaig@bechtle-comsoft.de

Marius Braun

Marius Braun

Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6165

E-Mail: marius.braun@bechtle-comsoft.de

Jan Koenig

Jan König

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6115

E-Mail: jan.koenig@bechtle-comsoft.de

Ann-Kathrin Bockisch

Ann-Kathrin Bockisch

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 6167

E-Mail: ann-kathrin.bockisch@bechtle-comsoft.de

Sven Stanschus

Sven Stanschus

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 3132

E-Mail: sven.stanschus@bechtle-comsoft.de

Stefan Neumann

Stefan Neumann

Regional Manager Bavaria

Senior Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6103

E-Mail: stefan.neumann@bechtle-comsoft.de

Nikita Schmidt

Nikita Schmidt

Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6131

E-Mail: nikita.schmidt@bechtle-comsoft.de

Vanessa Frank

Vanessa Frank

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6124

E-Mail: vanessa.frank@bechtle-comsoft.de

Maria Noyal

Maria Noyal

Software License Specialist

 

Phone:+49 7132 981 3150

E-Mail: maria.noyal@bechtle-comsoft.de

Max Ritter

Max Ritter

Software License Specialist

 

Phone:+49 7132 981 6156

E-Mail: max.ritter@bechtle-comsoft.de

Stefanie Fernandes Gulitz

Stefanie Fernandes Gulitz

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6162

E-Mail: stefanie.fernandes@bechtle-comsoft.de

Marc Schmidt

Marc Schmidt

Head of  Public Sector 

Senior Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6102

E-Mail: marc.schmidt@bechtle-comsoft.de

Lisa Montag

Lisa Montag

Public Sector

Tender Management Public Sector

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6146

E-Mail: lisa.montag@bechtle-comsoft.de

Julian Schmidt

Julian Schmidt

Public Sector

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6138

E-Mail: julian.schmidt@bechtle-comsoft.de

Deniz Yoleri

Deniz Yoleri

Public Sector 

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6160

E-Mail: deniz.yoleri@bechtle-comsoft.de

Marcel Gotthardt

Marcel Gotthardt

Service Center Microsoft

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6126

E-Mail: marcel.gotthardt@bechtle-comsoft.de

Verena Schropp

Verena Schropp

Service Center Microsoft

Systemhaus Betreuung

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 1671

E-Mail: verena.schropp@bechtle-comsoft.de

Christina Scheuerle

Christina Scheuerle

Service Center Microsoft

Systemhaus Betreuung

 

Phone: +49 7132 981 1822

E-Mail: christina.scheuerle@bechtle-comsoft.de

Martin Stein

Martin Stein

Regional Manager North

Senior Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6111

E-Mail: martin.stein@bechtle-comsoft.de

Jens Menard

Jens Menard

Senior Software Solution Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6118

E-Mail: jens.menard@bechtle-comsoft.de

Lars Kersting

Lars Kersting

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6123

E-Mail: lars.kersting@bechtle-comsoft.de

 

Lea Wittmann

Léa-Quyen Wittmann

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6116

E-Mail: lea-quyen.wittmann@bechtle-comsoft.de

Barbara Agirmann

Barbara Mete

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6122

E-Mail: barbara.mete@bechtle-comsoft.de

Sedat Olgun

Sedat Olgun

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6176

E-Mail: sedat.olgun@bechtle-comsoft.de

Lisa Lambert

Lisa Lambert

Software License Specialist

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6132

E-Mail: lisa.lambert@bechtle-comsoft.de

Bernd Steinbrenner

Bernd Steinbrenner

Leitung Microsoft Compliance & Solutions

Senior Microsoft Compliance & Solution Consultant

 

Telefon: +49 71 329 81 6117

E-Mail: bernd.steinbrenner@bechtle-comsoft.de

Joerg Mulka

Jörg Mulka

Senior Microsoft Compliance & Solution Consultant

 

Telefon: +49 71 329 81 3987

E-Mail: joerg.mulka@bechtle-comsoft.de

Kristina Rudolf

Kristina Loida

Microsoft Modern Workplace Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6166

E-Mail: kristina.loida@bechtle-comsoft.de

Stefan Arets

Stefan Arets

Leitung Software Asset and Cloud Cost Management

Senior Software Asset and Cloud Cost Management Consultant

 

Telefon: +49 71 329 81 6114

E-Mail: stefan.arets@bechtle-comsoft.de

 

Lars Reifegerste

Lars Reifegerste

Senior Software Asset and Cloud Cost Management Consultant

 

Telefon: +49 71 329 81 6113

E-Mail: lars.reifegerste@bechtle-comsoft.de

Claas Hendrik Vischer

Claas Hendrik Vischer

Senior Software Asset and Cloud Cost Management Consultant

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6125

E-Mail: claas.vischer@bechtle-comsoft.de

Leonie Germann

Leonie Germann

SAM & Service-Coordination

 

Phone: +49 71 329 81 6161

E-Mail: leonie.germann@bechtle-comsoft.de